The Committee

The Committee is the society’s executive body. Elected yearly in early March, they are in charge of organising events, discussions and socials for the academic year. Please direct all enquiries to the Secretary in the first instance.

President – Hannah Myall –

Vice-president – Mark Higson –

Treasurer – Melissa Isobelle –

Secretary – Nick Lowry –

Academic Secretary – Tamara Mackay-Temesy –

Social Secretary – Dan Adams –